RSS


Reviewer: damato019 (Signed)
26/09/09 - 08:18 pm
Oh wow, this is totally amazing! I really don't know what else to say. And I really want to hurry up and read the next chapter now, so great job! ^^;

Author's Response: We're working on Part Four now, it will be very long but we will put it on the site when it's finished!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: N. Petrenko (Anonymous)
27/03/07 - 01:33 am
Wonderful story. Loved it. Is there going to be part 3?
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: ROTFL (Anonymous)
19/02/07 - 05:54 am
This is awesome. I love you, seirously. More please? Please pleas eplease?
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Lisa Slack (Anonymous)
19/08/06 - 04:42 am
I love this story and I can not wait for the nexted part
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: ombrefeu (Anonymous)
03/05/06 - 05:49 pm
his there more to come?? you know you totally spoilt me for others pairings??
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Lyansidde (Anonymous)
05/04/06 - 03:09 pm
Although, I like most of the available SGA fanfiction, two stories stand out as the very best and one of them is Planet of the Dinosaurs et seq. I realize that everything takes time, but Part 3 is desperately needed, particularly for the Atlantis reactions to the new developments. As was noted, by another reviewer, I initially read your story with serious reservations as Rodney/Kolya was not a likely pair, now they just seem inevitable. Thanks for the reading pleasure.

Author's Response: Why thank you. Part Three is coming. I'm afraid you will just have to wait. We have a tendancy to write longer and longer parts each time, not to mention dissertations, unpcoming exams and real-life. Yes, we do have one. And as for them not being likely - sometimes I wonder if we have a different version of Storm/Eye and Brotherhood to everyone else... - The Shorter Half of the Gestalt P.S. You probably aren't going to be expecting what Part Three is about then. *snigger*
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: lisagslack14 (Signed)
19/03/06 - 11:26 pm
Hi I love this story so far. I hearing what Kolya is thinking. I also love the banter between kolya and McKay in it as well. I can not wait for the next chapter.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
25/02/06 - 11:23 pm
I have been checking back regularly in the hope of finding a sequel and was so pleased when I found it. Hope to see more soon :-)
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
20/02/06 - 11:48 am
I don't think i have the proper words to describe just how much i LOVE this amazing story! It's quite funny actually, because somehow i read the second part BEFORE i read the first, just to see whats going on, because i rarely read anything but McShep, but as i started reading there was NO WAY i could stop. Well obviously after that i read the first part, and it really DOES have the best lines in the UNIVERSE (BTW, the icon with the quotes - brilliant!!!). To sum up, really looking forward for chapter 3.
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
20/02/06 - 11:46 am
I don't think i have the proper words to describe just how much i LOVE this amazing story! It's quite funny actually, because somehow i read the second part BEFORE i read the first, just to see whats going on, because i rarely read anything but McShep, but as i started reading there was NO WAY i could stop. Well obviously after that i read the first part, and it really DOES have the best lines in the UNIVERSE (BTW, the icon with the quotes - brilliant!!!). To sum up, really looking forward for chapter 3.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
04/12/05 - 05:00 am
Oh, I am so hoping that I will find more of this story soon. Excellent!!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Cenn Cruaich (Anonymous)
03/12/05 - 01:07 am
Just realised I never actually came to review this. Well, you know I thought it was fantastic. I've read it twice now, once with the soundtrack on in the background. I'd just like to say, thanks for sharing you two.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Anonymous)
04/11/05 - 09:44 pm
Oh, pretty please post more soon! *nod nod* Okay, so I only read it at first for the "train wreck" factor. Y'know, where you aren't sure you wanna look but you just HAVE to? And also for the dino planet. That SO needs explored more. But now...damn. You might get me to like Kolya. I didn't think that was possible. So. More soon? I wanna know what happens to Rodney, too.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Yorkybar (Signed)
02/11/05 - 06:19 pm
This may be bad form, but can I just say... PotD! Finally and at last I get to read it!! Yey!!! *bounces*
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.